Team

The TEMCA GmbH & Co. KG is a solid mid-sized company based in Thuringia. Our team consists of experienced employees with in-depth knowledge. Years of experience and continuous training make our employees to become skilled in their fields. Our service team is available to advise you and support you concerning your order. Our production staff is constantly seeking the high quality of our products. The sales consultants are supporting you and your company in germany and abroad with skilled knowledge.

Here you will find all contacts. In case you don’t find the appropriate contact, please send an e-mail stating your request to info@temca.eu

Management

Thomas Bruger

Managing Director / CEO
+49 36695 322-0
+49 36695 322-49
thomas.bruger@temca.eu

Assistant management

Christin Föhlisch

Management Assistant
+49 36695 322 - 69
+49 36695 322 - 49
christin.foehlisch@temca.eu

Anja Kränkel

Management Assistant
+49 36695 322 18
+49 36695 322 49
anja.kraenkel@temca.eu

Distribution

Rainer Kümmerle

Sales manager
+49 711 7653 - 914
+49 711 7653 - 916
rainer.kuemmerle@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 20

Tina Keller

Head of Sales Department
+49 36695 322 - 19
+49 36695 322 - 49
tina.keller@temca.eu

Julia Gempe

Deputy Head of Sales Dep.
+49 36695 322 - 68
julia.gempe@temca.eu

Team North

Michael Dierks

Key Account Manager
Area sales representative
+49 4703 920 - 165
+49 4703 920 - 166
michael.dierks@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 21

Diana Düwert

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 0
+49 36695 322 - 49
diana.duewert@temca.eu

Frank Meier

Area sales representative
+49 5031 9695 - 880
+49 5031 9695 - 881
frank.meier@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 04

Nicole Glatter

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 23
+49 36695 322 - 49
nicole.glatter@temca.eu

Axel Jaensch

Area sales representative
+49 30 818137 - 97
+49 30 818137 - 98
axel.jaensch@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 23

Sandra Köhler

Sales Executive Back Office
+49 36695 322 - 63
+49 36695 322 - 49
sandra.koehler@temca.eu

Kevin Reinke

Area sales representative
+49 38847 62500-8
+49 38847 62500-9
kevin.reinke@temca.eu
+49 162 29322-27

Christiane Wunder

Sales Executive Back Office
+49 36695 322 - 16
+49 36695 322 - 49
christiane.wunder@temca.eu

Team South

Andrea Schwarz

Area sales representative
+49 9178 9977 - 44
+49 9178 9977 - 54
andrea.schwarz@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 22

Beatrix Petsch

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 14
+49 36695 322 - 49
beatrix.petsch@temca.eu

Ulrich Winter

Area Sales Representative
+49 2208 9197 - 195
+49 2208 9197 - 196
ulrich.winter@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 09

Jenny Zergiebel

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 226
+49 36695 322 - 49
jenny.zergiebel@temca.eu

Elisabeth Zimmermann

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 15
+49 36695 322 - 49
elisabeth.zimmermann@temca.eu

Export

Steffan Gunz

Export manager
+49 2241 9458 - 224
+49 2241 9458 - 225
steffan.gunz@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 28

Janine Ostrowski

+49 36695 322 - 17
+49 36695 322-49
janine.ostrowski@temca.eu

Klaus Löbach

Export manager
+49 2243 8473 - 996
+49 2243 8473 - 995
klaus.loebach@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 24

Kathrin Köhler

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 225
+49 36695 322 - 49
kathrin.koehler@temca.eu

Ivonne Winefeld

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 0
+49 36695 322 - 49
ivonne.winefeld@temca.eu

Consumer distribution

Viola Kahnt

Area Director Consumer Distribution
+49 36695 322 - 332
+49 36695 322 - 49
viola.kahnt@temca.eu

Dispenser Development / Support

Axel Burghardt

Dispenser development / Support
+49 36695 322 - 13
+49 36695 322 - 49
axel.burghardt@temca.eu

Marketing and Communication

Davide Crestale

Marketing
davide.crestale@temca.eu
+49 176 129322-02