Team

The TEMCA GmbH is a solid mid-sized company based in Thuringia. Our team consists of experienced employees with in-depth knowledge. Years of experience and continuous training make our employees to become skilled in their fields. Our service team is available to advise you and support you concerning your order. Our production staff is constantly seeking the high quality of our products. The sales consultants are supporting you and your company in germany and abroad with skilled knowledge.

Here you will find all contacts. In case you don’t find the appropriate contact, please send an e-mail stating your request to info@temca.eu

Management

Ralf-Rossmann

Ralf Roßmann

Managing director / CEO
Sven-Handrick

Sven Handrick

Managing director / CEO
+49 36695 322 - 11
+49 36695 322 - 49
sven.handrick@temca.eu
Thomas-Bruger

Thomas Bruger

Commercial manager
+49 36695 322 - 12
+49 36695 322 - 49
thomas.bruger@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 05

Back office

Tina-Keller

Tina Keller

Head of sales department
+49 36695 322 - 19
+49 36695 322 - 49
tina.keller@temca.eu
003_Burkhardt

Axel Burghardt

Head of purchasing department
+49 36695 322 - 13
+49 36695 322 - 49
axel.burghardt@temca.eu

Sales representative north

Michael-Dierks

Michael Dierks

Sales manager north
+49 4703 920 - 165
+49 4703 920 - 166
michael.dierks@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 21
Frank-Meier

Frank Meier

Area sales representative north
+49 5031 9695 - 880
+49 5031 9695 - 881
frank.meier@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 04
Axel-Jaensch

Axel Jaensch

Area sales representative north
+49 30 818137 - 97
+49 30 818137 - 98
axel.jaensch@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 23

Back office north

002_Duewert

Diana Düwert

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 0
+49 36695 322 - 49
diana.duewert@temca.eu
005_Glatter

Nicole Glatter

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 23
+49 36695 322 - 49
nicole.glatter@temca.eu
004_Sitzmann

Anja Sitzmann

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 16
+49 36695 322 - 49
anja.sitzmann@temca.eu

Sales representative south

Rainer-Kuemmerle

Rainer Kümmerle

Sales manager south
+49 711 7653 - 914
+49 711 7653 - 916
rainer.kuemmerle@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 20
Andrea-Schwarz

Andrea Schwarz

Area sales representative south
+49 9178 9977 - 44
+49 9178 9977 - 54
andrea.schwarz@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 22
Christopher-Loebbert

Christopher Löbbert

Area sales representative south
+49 2241 1653 - 850
+49 2241 1653 - 876
christopher.loebbert@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 26
Ulrich-Winter

Ulrich Winter

Area sales representative south
+49 2208 9197 - 195
+49 2208 9197 - 196
ulrich.winter@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 09

Back office south

001_Petsch

Beatrix Petsch

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 14
+49 36695 322 - 49
beatrix.petsch@temca.eu

Jenny Zergiebel

Sachbearbeiterin
+49 36695 322 - 226
+49 36695 322 - 49
jenny.zergiebel@temca.eu
Elisabeth-Zimmermann

Elisabeth Zimmermann

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 15
+49 36695 322 - 49
elisabeth.zimmermann@temca.eu

Sales representative export

Steffan-Gunz

Steffan Gunz

Export manager
+49 2241 9458 - 224
+49 2241 9458 - 225
steffan.gunz@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 28
Klaus-Loebach

Klaus Löbach

Export manager
+49 2243 8473 - 996
+49 2243 8473 - 995
klaus.loebach@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 24

Export back office

006_Jakubaza

Sindy Jakubaßa

+49 36695 322 - 17
+49 36695 322 - 49
sindy.jakubassa@temca.eu
008 Köhler

Kathrin Köhler

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 225
+49 36695 322 - 49
kathrin.koehler@temca.eu
Ivonne-Winefeld

Ivonne Winefeld

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 0
+49 36695 322 - 49
ivonne.winefeld@temca.eu

EDP

007_Mueller

Marcus Müller

IT administrator
+49 36695 322 - 222
+49 36695 322 - 49
marcus.mueller@temca.eu